Short Story Collections

Robot DreamsIsaac Asimov

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. ClarkeArthur C. Clarke
Selected Stories of Philip K. DickPhilip K. Dick

I Have No Mouth, and I Must ScreamHarlan Ellison
Deathbird StoriesHarlan Ellison

Slippage: Previously Uncollected, Precariously Poised StoriesHarlan Ellison

Troublemakers: StoriesHarlan Ellison

Orsinian TalesUrsula K. Le Guin
The End of the World: Stories of the Apocalypse – Martin H. Greenberg (Editor)

Terry Pratchett — Discworld

The Color of Magic
The Light Fantastic
Equal Rites
Wyrd Sisters
Guards! Guards!
Faust Eric
Moving Pictures
Reaper Man
Witches Abroad
Small Gods
Lords and Ladies
Men at Arms
Soul Music
Interesting Times
Feet of Clay
The Last Continent
Carpe Jugulum
The Fifth Elephant
The Truth
Thief of Time
Night Watch
Monstrous Regiment
Going Postal
Making Money
Unseen Academicals
Snuff: A Novel of Discworld
Raising Steam

The Last Hero: A Discworld Fable – Terry Pratchett, Paul Kidby (Illustrator)
The Ankh-Morpork Archives: Volume One – Terry Pratchett, Stephen Briggs, and Paul Kidby
The Ankh-Morpork Archives: Volume Two – Terry Pratchett, Stephen Briggs, and Paul Kidby

Philip K. Dick

Selected Stories of Philip K. Dick
Vulcan’s Hammer
Dr. Futurity
The Cosmic Puppets
Solar Lottery
The World Jones Made
Eye in the Sky
The Man Who Japed
Time Out of Joint
Confessions of a Crap Artist
The Man in the High Castle
We Can Build You
Martian Time-Slip
Dr. Bloodmoney
The Game-Players of Titan
The Simulacra
The Crack in Space
Now Wait for Last Year
Clans of the Alphane Moon
The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch
The Zap Gun
The Penultimate Truth
Counter-Clock World
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
Galactic Pot-Healer
A Maze of Death
Our Friends from Frolix 8
Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said
A Scanner Darkly
Radio Free Albemuth
The Divine Invasion
The Transmigration of Timothy Archer
Lies, Inc.
Deus Irae – Philip K. Dick & Roger Zelazny

Newtonian Swag: 2023

The Ankh-Morpork Archives: Volume Two – Terry Pratchett, Stephen Briggs, and Paul Kidby
The Beatles – Hunter Davies

Quantum Mechanics (The Theoretical Minimum) – Leonard Susskind & George Hrabovsky
The Cosmic Puppets – Philip K. Dick
LG Electronics External Blu-ray Drive
LEGO Technic NASA Mars Rover Perseverance

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Quotes from linked articles are probably the property of the publications linked or the property of the person(s) quoted. The rest © 2001- 2024 by James A. Chappell