Ursula K. Le Guin

The Lathe Of Heaven
Always Coming Home
Changing Planes

The Hainish Cycle
Worlds of Exile and Illusion: Three Complete Novels of the Hainish Series in One Volume– Rocannon’s World; Planet of Exile; City of Illusions
The Left Hand of Darkness
The Word for World is Forest
The Dispossessed
Five Ways to Forgiveness
The Telling

The Earthsea Trilogy
A Wizard of Earthsea (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 1)
The Tombs of Atuan (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 2)
The Farthest Shore (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Quotes from linked articles are probably the property of the publications linked or the property of the person(s) quoted. The rest © 2001- 2023 by James A. Chappell